Skip to content

Arms trade

June 8, 2016

Gun trader

Nizwa, Oman. Febuary 2016

4 Comments leave one →
  1. June 9, 2016 11:45 am

    Great photo of elderly men quite possessed with what looks like old weapons to me. I had to smile of your title. Great. 🙂

    Like

  2. June 22, 2016 8:24 pm

    These weapons were only for “fun” – and Oman is one of the (few) Arabic countries, where hunting wild animals is not leagal, they – they are trying instead to protect and increase the number of the many species of wild animals.

    Like

  3. June 24, 2016 3:33 pm

    I had to do a double-take, at first I thought he was pointing the rifle at the other guy’s head! Much respect for their position on animals though. I did not know that.

    Like

  4. June 26, 2016 8:42 pm

    He is pointing up in the air – and it’s not loaded 🙂
    Thanks for your comment!

    Like

Leave a comment