Skip to content

Snow on the Table # 2

January 31, 2013

IMG_9957

(Black&white image)

11 Comments leave one →
  1. January 31, 2013 3:09 pm

    I like this one even more than the first ! Lovely.

    Like

  2. January 31, 2013 3:22 pm

    Lovely symmetrical pattern, very soothing… and I particularly like the foam-like texture of the snow, it looks like there’s tiny bubbles in there.

    Like

    • February 4, 2013 12:13 am

      First snow had covered the entire table. But after a day of little thaw it was melted a little and had formed these funny shapes on the table.

      Like

  3. February 1, 2013 2:54 pm

    My favorite is this one . I love it so much . All these 3 shots remind me the back part of a piano . And you know piano is like life :
    Life is like a piano…
    The white keys represent happiness and the black keys represent sadness. But as you go through life, remember that the black keys make music too.

    Like

    • February 4, 2013 12:15 am

      I love those words you write, Farnaaz. I believe you are a wise woman! And a musical woman.
      And I love music 🙂

      Like

  4. February 2, 2013 2:30 pm

    Som pianotangenter!
    Kreativt!

    Like

  5. February 2, 2013 7:11 pm

    It may be freezing cold but the snow does make beautiful patterns.

    Like

    • February 4, 2013 12:20 am

      You are right. Both about the patterns – and about the freezing cold. But I would love abit of your summer down there now 😉

      Like

Leave a comment