Skip to content

Møns Klint (4/6)

September 18, 2016

mons-klint-6

Møns Klint – The Cliffs of Møn.

Please click for best view🙂
6 Comments leave one →
  1. September 21, 2016 5:09 am

    wow!! Denmark?

    Like

  2. September 21, 2016 5:10 am

    oh yes – sorry!!🙂

    Like

    • October 8, 2016 10:07 pm

      – and I’m sorry, that I am so late in my reply. But I’m moving to another home these days, so blogging must wait a while……

      Liked by 1 person

  3. September 25, 2016 12:05 am

    I love this series. I never knew Denmark has beautiful white cliffs before.

    Like

    • October 8, 2016 10:11 pm

      I’m glad I could show you some new impressions from my country.
      And I’m sorry for my late reply…. But I’m moving to another home these days, so blogging must wait a while……

      Like

Leave a Reply

