Skip to content

Under a green roof

July 11, 2016

Allé perspektiv 2

Avenue in Rosenholm Castle Park.

Djursland, Denmark. July 2016.

Click for best view🙂
7 Comments leave one →
  1. July 12, 2016 12:53 am

    What a beautiful canopy of trees!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. July 13, 2016 6:19 am

    SUPER!

    Like

  3. July 16, 2016 3:04 pm

    THANK YOU!!!

    Like

  4. July 19, 2016 3:58 pm

    Absolutely beautiful! I love the manicuring work that creates the false ceiling. There is just so much beauty in Denmark, I bet you trip over it everywhere you go.😉

    Like

    • July 21, 2016 9:44 pm

      I loved that ceiling too. I hope you may come here one day so I can show you some of my country’s beauty😉

      Like

Leave a Reply

