Skip to content

Great Ocean Road Coastline

May 9, 2015
1 px
(Please click photo for best view🙂 )

 

 Great Ocean Road coastline – South Australia. Photo captured 2011.

Check some of my other posts from my travel in Australia in 2011 here!

6 Comments leave one →
  1. May 11, 2015 10:19 pm

    gorgeous coast!!

    Like

  2. May 18, 2015 11:31 am

    What a vast and open coastline. A place to “find” yourself!

    Like

    • May 24, 2015 9:06 pm

      Australia is a great country. I loved travelling there – and hope to get back – to see more.
      And I love travelling – finding new experiences and new perspectives on life – and myself ….

      Liked by 1 person

  3. May 25, 2015 9:12 pm

    I’ve done this trip Truels – it is a very beautiful coastline to explore.

    Like

  4. May 27, 2015 12:23 am

    I saw lots of Norfolk pines when I was in New Zealand. They’re not native there or in Australia, but many people have planted them. I was surprised two days ago to find two planted in a cemetery in Galveston, Texas.

    Like

Leave a Reply

