Skip to content

Eucalyptus Road

May 2, 2015
 eucalyptus px
(Please click photo for best view🙂 )

 

South Australia. 2011.

In this area lives one of Australia’s unique residents ….. Check my next post who it is!

Check some of my other posts from my travel in Australia in 2011 here!

6 Comments leave one →
  1. May 4, 2015 3:28 pm

    I love paths and this is one I would like to walk!!

    Like

  2. May 7, 2015 8:25 pm

    Absolutely beautiful Truels, great shot!

    Like

  3. September 17, 2015 2:14 pm

    You have posted so many pictures from different places since I got out of touch with my blog… I love the Australian ones, in particular this track in the bush, the lovely way the eucalypts meet in an arch. I can feel the heat, hear the birds’ cries, the feel of disorganized beauty in the forest.

    Like

    • September 23, 2015 9:16 pm

      Thank you – I’m glad to see you here again. I hope you are all right, Isa???

      Like

Leave a Reply

