Skip to content

Fløjstrup Beach. And a few words about my previous post……

April 5, 2014

1 px

Fløjstrup Beach is situated along Århus Bay.

March 2014.

I hope you like  Steve McCurry’s Blog as much as I do.

It’s my greatest inspiration.

I have great difficults finding words to describe, what I think, when I look at his photos.

That’s why i reblogged his latest post, “One Step at a Time” earlier today.

8 Comments leave one →
  1. April 6, 2014 9:51 am

    Very beautiful landscape.

    Like

  2. April 6, 2014 11:47 pm

    Looks like there are a lot of seashells on that beach.

    Like

    • April 9, 2014 8:45 pm

      It’s actually stones. The eastern coast of Jutland is full of stones – and the western coast is sand beaches….

      Like

  3. April 7, 2014 12:14 am

    Good Day…

    I was looking for an email address on your website, but couldn’t. So, I’ll settle leaving my comments here (-:

    Thank you for visiting my website and for the thoughtful comments!

    Enjoyed reading your bio and have enjoyed viewing some of your images, well done.

    Best

    REPLY

    Like

    • April 9, 2014 8:48 pm

      Thanks for your visit and kind comments. I wrote you an e-mail in case you want to contact me there 🙂

      Like

  4. May 8, 2014 6:51 pm

    Enda ei strand med spennende ting fra havets dyp. Fint foto!

    Like

Leave a Reply

