Skip to content

Walking

April 10, 2013

15  px

Follow me in my next posts.

We will get much closer to some ice-cold details, that can be found walking in the great landscapes along the Danish West Coast near Vejers Beach………

14 Comments leave one →
  1. April 10, 2013 11:32 pm

    What a wonderful panorama. I love the blue sky.

    Like

  2. Signe permalink
    April 11, 2013 7:30 am

    Rigtig, rigtig godt billede, far! Og det lykkedes at lave panoramaet! 🙂

    Like

    • April 11, 2013 10:19 pm

      Øøhmmm- det er faktisk ikke et “rigtigt” panorama, men blot et alm. foto, som jeg har barberet kraftigt!

      Like

  3. April 11, 2013 1:19 pm

    I have heard that on some beaches in Denmark amber can be found while beach-combing. Have you ever found any amber ?

    Like

    • April 11, 2013 10:21 pm

      Oh yes, I have! But some experts, who know when to go and look for it – they find much more of it…..

      Like

  4. April 12, 2013 12:34 am

    Beautiful! I love Denmark, visited once back in 2000. I would love to go back!

    Like

    • April 14, 2013 8:27 pm

      I hope you will! I would love to show you some nice places here!

      Like

  5. April 12, 2013 9:34 am

    Direkte stilig med det det panoramautsnittet, og mannen som kommer inn fra høyre. skaper spenning!

    Like

    • April 14, 2013 8:28 pm

      Tak for din kommentar, Rune. Jeg håber, manden havde det lige så dejligt som jeg!

      Like

  6. April 13, 2013 8:09 pm

    I always love a pano crop…..I’m happy to follow you on your posts:) Hope you are having a great weekend.

    Like

    • April 14, 2013 8:30 pm

      I am happy you like my posts!
      I have had a great weekend – without much photography – but with some great people!
      I hope you’he had a nice weekend too?

      Like

  7. April 15, 2013 4:44 pm

    Herlig bilde, Truels!

    Like

Leave a Reply

