Skip to content

Departure

March 28, 2013

IMG_0087

On the Sunny Spring Sunday seeds of the wetland plant, Typha,  disperse by wind.

I wish you all a nice, Sunny and Happy Easter :-)……. – and:

If you want to view some fine photo works – have a look at Viggo Rivad‘s great photos – please check this website.

His photos – and more great works from independent Danish photographers can be viewed here at PhotoMondo……

6 Comments leave one →
  1. March 29, 2013 8:13 pm

    Dear Truels, thank you for this superb picture. A sign of hope, non ?
    Thank you also for the link of the site of this great Danish photographer, Viggo Rivad.
    Beautiful images ! I have seen “Farewell” and “Mexico” but will visit again.
    Happy Easter weekend to you and yours.

    Like

    • April 3, 2013 8:13 pm

      Thank you for the nice words about the photo. I’m glad you also liked Viggo Rivad!

      Like

  2. April 3, 2013 9:03 pm

    Flott komponert bilde. Uvanlig strå!

    Like

  3. May 13, 2013 12:55 pm

    Yes !! I did it . I did it ?? !! I’m here .

    Like

  4. May 13, 2013 1:13 pm

    Hello my dear friend ,I was enjoying the pictures by getting back … when I arrived here I could not continue , you know how much I love this reed ? It is a kind of legend ! from my childhood .. or I don’t know ………. just let’s enjoy . Many thanks .

    Like

Leave a Reply

