Skip to content

Colors in the Botanical Gardens # 9

November 11, 2012

Please click photo for best view.

This was my last October photos from the Botanical Gardens in Århus.

Where do you think I am going next time?!?…..

I have to mention that Scott Thomas’ latest assignment is precisely on the subject “Color Composition”. With the recent autumn photos shown here there is warmed up for a contribution . Shall we join in the fun????

8 Comments leave one →
  1. November 11, 2012 10:22 pm

    Your autumn photos are beautiful. Lovely colors and composition. Autumn is one of my favorite seasons. Mainly because of the beautiful colors and the light is great for photographing 🙂

    Like

    • November 25, 2012 5:05 pm

      I agree with you about the nice colors in autumn – but my favorite seasons are spring and summer – the weather now is so wet, cold and dark…. 😦

      Like

  2. November 12, 2012 8:25 am

    The colors are really lovely! Well done!

    Like

  3. November 12, 2012 2:46 pm

    Oh, please, do, Truels!

    Like

    • November 25, 2012 5:06 pm

      I have been too busy to reply before now – I hope you like my contribution?!

      Like

  4. November 19, 2012 8:15 pm

    Flotte, kraftige høstfarger. Herlig å så for oss som allerede har fått mye hvitt!

    Like

Leave a Reply

