Skip to content

Dreaming

March 7, 2012

SNOW today 😦

I’m longing for spring now!

And summer. The summer photos from Australia nourishes my dreams…

(Captured January 2011 in Australia.)

23 Comments leave one →
  1. March 7, 2012 4:53 pm

    Really, really great captured Truels, excellent!
    regards,
    xandi

    Like

  2. March 7, 2012 5:21 pm

    This is lovely – so verdant! Your Spring will come soon. Since Spring arrived here in England we’ve had snow, heavy rain, hail, strong winds ……… 🙂

    Like

    • March 8, 2012 11:48 pm

      It looks like warmer and sunny weather in the weekend here 🙂 And of couse we often forget, that the weather in this season can be so very different.

      Like

  3. March 8, 2012 12:42 am

    Beautiful! I love the color and the angle.

    Like

  4. March 8, 2012 2:30 am

    No snow here but colors are pretty blah right now. Looking forward to new growth as lush as this one is.

    Like

  5. March 8, 2012 6:48 am

    This is beautiful. I love the DOF and detail.

    Like

  6. March 8, 2012 1:20 pm

    Truels, I ache for spring and we haven’t even had a bad winter !

    Like

    • March 8, 2012 11:54 pm

      In fact – we did not have a bad winter (again) – but a short and very cold one!

      Like

  7. March 8, 2012 2:48 pm

    Almost looks like beading. So cool. 🙂 And I hope Spring comes soon for you!

    Like

  8. March 8, 2012 11:29 pm

    A great spring-shot! We do still have winter!
    I wish you a Happy Friday!

    Like

    • March 8, 2012 11:58 pm

      Maybe I should post a last winter photo? – on the occasion of the snow here yesterday – and of the winter that is still in Norway….

      Like

  9. March 9, 2012 7:17 pm

    Green corn ? !!! Yummy ! Seems more delicious than the yellow . I wish I was there to eat just alittle . 🙂

    Like

    • March 10, 2012 8:45 am

      This is the tip of a leaf from a fern, I do not think you can eat it. But it does look delicious 😉

      Like

  10. March 11, 2012 8:29 am

    So green and very inspiring photo. I think that I have seen something like that in Singapore, but not so sure.

    Like

    • March 11, 2012 12:58 pm

      I hope that everything around me here will soon be as green as this 😉

      Like

  11. March 24, 2012 12:55 pm

    Beautiful, I hope you are seeing evidence of spring now.

    Like

Leave a Reply

