Skip to content

The oak near Moesgård

February 6, 2011

Some of you may remember this place – where I love to return to – and I love the peace here. I can’t photograph the peace – but I might capture a little of the beauty here.

This photo is from November 2010:

(Last time I posted a photo from here was in October, 2010.)

5 Comments leave one →
  1. February 7, 2011 5:16 am

    Lovely composition and depth. A reminder of the warmer days too.

    Like

    • February 7, 2011 10:51 am

      Thank you, Kala! Snow and frost has gone in Denmark now again. But it’s still a long time till spring 🙂

      Like

  2. February 7, 2011 4:21 pm

    Ooh, those warm golden colours are just sooo beautiful.

    Like

  3. February 15, 2011 5:40 pm

    Absolutely beautiful shot! This does look like a remarkably peaceful and inspiring place! I love the colours, especially with the contrasting deep blue of the water and the golden grasses. Beautifully captured!

    Like

  4. February 28, 2011 9:33 am

    Hello Reggie and Kai!
    I really appreciate your lovely comments – in spite of my “low level” blogging these days. BUT:
    I will be back in April – with a SURPRISE!!!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

