Skip to content

Jelshøj (2) – October 12, 2010, 11.41 a.m.

October 20, 2010

In my post Jelshøj in February you got views from this old burial mound – white views.

Recently I took my new tripod up there – here is a view 4 moments during a minute at 11.41 on a autumn day with very changeable weather …

13 Comments leave one →
  1. October 20, 2010 5:30 pm

    These pictures are extraordinary. I can see you are having a lot of fun with your tripod! 🙂

    Like

  2. October 21, 2010 1:22 am

    You have many beautiful and interesting photos on your blog. In 1991 me and my boyfriend visited Jutland by car and went to lots of places. We drove down the east coast and up the west coast and we also visited Skallingen, Tirpitz-stillingen and Blåvand. There were lots of mines buried in the sand at Skallingen and I think I’ve read that there still are thousands of mines left.

    Like

    • October 21, 2010 4:31 pm

      Skallingen is a very nice nature-area – not far from Vejers Strand, where I come now and then (See my posts in the category “Danish West Coast”). And Skallingen is still restricted area, where you must take care of the many mines that still are buried there!

      Like

  3. October 21, 2010 2:20 pm

    Well, the weather did change in that short period! I like the composition in four panels with the same frame and subject. The different views offer new points of attention in the subject.

    Like

    • October 21, 2010 4:33 pm

      Thank you for visiting and commenting here, Chris. I hope you come back again 😉

      Like

  4. October 21, 2010 5:10 pm

    Nice shots here, great tripod work! Bottom right works best for me.

    Like

  5. October 27, 2010 3:33 am

    Hi Truels…. i like what you did with this collage……and i thank you for the visit today…..peter:)

    Like

  6. November 1, 2010 1:31 pm

    Another interesting mosaic ! Love those wavy fields and the way they look different in such a short lapse of time. Well done ! My favourite is the bottom right one. I like the frame with the hazy natural hedge.

    Like

Trackbacks

  1. Hovstien « Truels' Blog

Leave a Reply

