Skip to content

Flowers – Crete – July 2010

August 13, 2010

9 Comments leave one →
  1. August 22, 2010 4:07 pm

    Welcome back from Crete Truels.
    …Beautiful flowers!

    Like

    • August 22, 2010 5:35 pm

      Thanks Carsten – well, writing this (and doing EVERYTHING else) with my left hand I do not feel that I’m REALLY back. The day I made this post I got an infection in my right elbow – which I have been fighting against since 😦

      Like

      • August 23, 2010 10:01 am

        I hope for a quick recovery. It has taken too long now.
        Until then you will have to use your new tripod when taking pictures.
        Happy birthday Truels.

        Like

  2. August 23, 2010 4:03 pm

    It was your birthday ? On the 13th of August ? Like my Dad 🙂 Happy belated Birthday to you, Truels and get real well real soon ! I like your flowers carrousel, very bright and joyful.

    Like

    • August 23, 2010 6:48 pm

      It was my birthday the 20th of August. In fact this day also was the first day that the infection got A LITTLE better. And now I am lucky to see, that it it is much better – so today I can use my right hand (a little) again. Nice 🙂

      Like

  3. August 27, 2010 4:38 am

    Are all of those flowers from Crete? How lovely. They bring such joy. Thanks for sharing them.

    Like

    • August 28, 2010 7:46 pm

      Thanks for your visit here – and the comment. And yes, I took the photos this summer in Crete (and some more… 😉 ). The funny thing for me here from “The far north” is, that We have most of them here in Denmark too – as smaller potted plants in our houses. More about this in a coming post……

      Like

Trackbacks

  1. Travel Photography – Crete « Truels' Blog

Leave a Reply

