Skip to content

Wind art (2) – Helgenæs

June 10, 2010

In my post “Wind art – tunnel” I got some useful and instructive comments 🙂

So here is another version of the “tunnel” – and a coupple of pictures showing a little more of the lovely nature at Helgenæs:

4 Comments leave one →
  1. June 10, 2010 12:30 pm

    I DO think it looks better without the silver birch, BUT (and you’re gonna love this), you will have to go back because with the crop, we lost that lovely, gentle curve of the path right in the front of the image. Sigh. I know. I’m impossible to please! This type of stuff happens to me ALL the time and I think, ‘why didn’t I take a single shot of [fill-in-the-blank] or eliminated [fill-in-the-blank] or tried this angle or that angle’. Lucky are the days I DO!

    But, yes, it is a lovely place and those bent over trees are still awesome!

    Like

    • June 10, 2010 3:56 pm

      Well, a fascinating thing about this blogging-business is the communication about our posts – and the improvements many of us are getting this way 🙂 – I’m happy you share your skills here!

      Like

  2. June 11, 2010 1:20 pm

    I agree with Tracy. If you go back to this place again I bet it looks even wilder close to sunset or at dusk.

    The ocean photos are wonderful! Blue sky and blue water, lovely.

    Like

Trackbacks

  1. Helgenæs – Summer retrospect / 11 « Truels' Blog

Leave a Reply

