Skip to content

Dailylife in Danish province

January 30, 2010
tags:

YES – I did it today!

Made this blog – to tell you about – and show you – some impressions from my life in a small danish town near Århus – the second biggest city in Denmark.

 

9 Comments leave one →
  1. January 31, 2010 10:12 pm

    Thank you very much for the nice compliment! I am glad to know that I have inspired you to start a blog, and sure that you will enjoy having it.

    I will come back and see your photos.
    Good luck.

    Like

  2. April 8, 2010 7:36 am

    Well done on creating your new blog! You will see that you’ll get more and more readers and subscribers, so just keep writing and sharing your photographs.

    I too dream of buying a digital SLR… well, hopefully I can afford to buy one sometime! Until then, I’ve got A LOT of practising and learning to do with my current camera. It can still teach me A LOT about composition and using the light to my advantage, and stuff like that.

    Happy blogging, Truels!

    Like

    • April 8, 2010 9:41 am

      Thank you – I’m sure I will get a lot of inspiration from your blog. See you 🙂

      Like

  3. January 30, 2011 9:45 pm

    Congratulations on your blogs 1 year birthday!

    Tillykke Truels. Du har virkelig gjort det godt.
    Dine billeder er blevet rigtig gode.

    Ligeså dine indlæg…

    Like

    • February 3, 2011 12:25 pm

      Tak skal du ha’, Carsten. Ja, det har vaeret et spaendende aar, jeg har laert meget nyt. Lige pt. koerer jeg paa frihjul med arkivfotos, men kommer tilbage paa fuld damp senere.

      Like

  4. Jonathan Harvey permalink
    February 27, 2011 4:34 am

    Hey Truels,

    Just tried e-mailing you at the gmail address you gave me but didn’t work!

    Please e-mail me when you get a chance so I have the correct one.

    Cheers,

    Jonathan

    Like

    • May 4, 2011 9:01 pm

      Hope you got my mail, Jonathan. It was nice to meet you in OZ outback 😉

      Like

  5. August 29, 2011 8:40 am

    To read Your first blog is interesting. I mean it that now I know how Your future posts have been, they are great.

    Like

Leave a Reply

